Fandom

The Virtual Family Kingdom Wiki

VFK Opening and Closing Times

381pages on
this wiki
Add New Page
Talk0 Share
Clock

Hawaii (GMT -10:00)

5:00am - 8:00pm

Pacific (GMT -8:00)

7:00am - 10:00pm

Mountain (GMT -7:00)

8:00am - 11:00pm

Central (GMT -6:00)

9:00am - 12:00am

Eastern (GMT -5:00)

10:00am - 1:00am

Greenwich Mean Time (GMT)

3:00pm - 6:00am

NOTE: Sometimes VFK will remain open even after closing time to do some late night testing.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.